DELETING AND HIDING / SHOWING CONTENT
To delete content (resources or assessments) from the Learning Path, make sure you are in edit mode and you will see a ‘hamburger’ menu to the right of the edit area. Roll your mouse over the menu and you will see ‘Delete.’ Click on delete and the content will be removed from your Learning Path. It WILL NOT be deleted from the class. It will reside in the Repository. You can add it back at any time.
To hide or show an item (resource or assessment), you will click on the ‘Visible’ icon and you will be able to ‘Hide From Students’. Once you do this, it will still be in the Learning Path, but it will show ‘Hidden’ at the top and will only be visible to you.
You can also hide a complete modules from students. To do this, click on the "Available to All" button. You will see the option for "Instructor Only." Once you click on it, you will be able to see it in the Path, but the students will not.